For Information only

Launching Ceremony

“Huawei Authorised Information and Network Academy - HAINA”

and “Seeds For The Future” Programmes

Special Guests:


  • The Honourable Yogida SAWMYNADEN, Minister of Technology, Communication and Innovation
  • The ­Honourable (Mrs) Leela Devi DOOKUN-LUCHOOMUN
    Minister of Education and Human Resources, Tertiary Education and Scientifi­c Research
  • His Excellency Mr Li LI , Ambassador of the People’s Republic of China

Date   :  Monday 22 May 2017


Time   :  15:15 hrs


Venue : R. Burrenchobay Lecture Theatre (RBLT), University of Mauritius, Réduit.


Organised by :  The University of Mauritius  in collab with Huawei Technologies (Mauritius) Co. Ltd